Automotive


Sander Peeters

Accountmanager
s.peeters@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 82 11 75 40


Peter Nabbe

Business Unit Manager Automotive
p.nabbe@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 10 71 49 91

Logistiek


Bas Joosten

Business Unit Manager Logistics
b.joosten@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 23 16 67 31


Dennis Martens

Planner
d.martens@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 57 54 84 15


Viorel Grosu

Coordinator
v.grosu@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 39 00 57 07


Andrei Banuta

Coordinator
a.banuta@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 53 95 67 06


Magda Kaczmarek

Accountmanager
m.kaczmarek@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 82 55 29 43


Hayrettin Celik

Coordinator
h.celik@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 28 35 90 71

Techniek


Jos van Hintum

Business Unit Manager Techniek
j.vanhintum@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 53 95 67 69


Tamara Harabor

Accountmanager
t.harabor@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 39 00 57 08

Facilitair


Rick Nabuurs

Facility coördinator
r.nabuurs@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 57 84 70 10


Maria de Vocht

Household employee


Peter Nabbe

Manager Facility
p.nabbe@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 10 71 49 91


Gabriel Ionita

Coordinator housing and transport


Stefan Theunissen

Maintenance worker
+31 (0)6 28 53 44 19

Staff


Eric Nabuurs

Managing director
e.nabuurs@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 10 71 50 78


Coen Mobach

Controller
c.mobach@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 51 58 08 47


Jaroslav Salnicky

Administrative Employee
j.salnicky@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 53 96 86 58


Tessa Brands-van den Einden

Employee Finance & Control
t.brands@n2people.nl
+ 31 (0)6 38 33 24 47


Sylwia Babiarz

Back office
s.babiarz@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 51093619


Bram van de Veerdonk

Marketing/Social media
b.vandeveerdonk@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 28 35 90 59


Sil Nabuurs

Backoffice assistent
s.nabuurs@n2people.nl
+31 (0)6 53 95 65 53