Bel ons op: +31 (0) 478 76 90 23

Logistiek

Alexandra Mrosek

Alexandra Mrosek

Operational employee

a.mrosek@n2people.nl

+ 31 (0) 6 53 95 65 53

Bas Joosten

Bas Joosten

Business Unit Manager Logistics

b.joosten@n2people.nl

+ 31 (0) 6 23 16 67 31

Beneamin Culisniuc

Beneamin Culisniuc

Coordinator

b.culisniuc@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 82 11 75 40

Dennis Martens

Dennis Martens

Coordinator

d.martens@n2people.nl

+ 31 (0) 6 57 54 84 15

Hayrettin Celik

Hayrettin Celik

Coordinator

h.celik@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 – 41 55 27 90

Magda Kaczmarek

Magda Kaczmarek

Accountmanager

m.kaczmarek@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 – 82 55 29 43

Magdalena Madetko

Magdalena Madetko

Accountmanager

m.madetko@n2people.nl

+ 31 (0) 6 53 95 67 15

Facilitair

Geert Straatman

Geert Straatman

Maintenance worker

+ 31 (0) 6 53 96 86 94

Maria de Vocht

Maria de Vocht

Household employee
Peter Nabbe

Peter Nabbe

Manager Facility

p.nabbe@n2people.nl

+ 31 (0) 6 10 71 49 91

Petre Gabriel Lonita

Petre Gabriel Lonita

Maintenance worker
Rick Nabuurs

Rick Nabuurs

Facility worker

r.nabuurs@n2people.nl

+ 31 (0) 6 57 84 70 10

Staf

Alex Laurenssen

Alex Laurenssen

Recruitment Manager

a.laurenssen@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 51 47 01 48

Eric Nabuurs

Eric Nabuurs

Managing director

e.nabuurs@n2people.nl

+ 31 (0) 6 10 71 50 78

Jaroslav Salnicky

Jaroslav Salnicky

Administrative assistant

j.salnicky@n2people.nl

+ 31 (0) 6 53 96 86 58

Martine Figo

Martine Figo

Accountmanager / Projectmanager

m.figo@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 43 73 95 94

Tessa Brands-van den Einden

Tessa Brands-van den Einden

Administrative employee

t.brands@n2people.nl

Automotive

';