Bel ons op: +31 (0) 478 76 90 23


Logistiek

Andrei Banuta

Andrei Banuta

Coordinator

a.banuta@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 53 95 66 47

Bas Joosten

Bas Joosten

Business Unit Manager Logistics

b.joosten@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 23 16 67 31

Dennis Martens

Dennis Martens

Coordinator

d.martens@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 57 54 84 15

Magda Kaczmarek

Magda Kaczmarek

Accountmanager

m.kaczmarek@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 82 55 29 43

Sylwia Babiarz

Sylwia Babiarz

Coordinator

s.babiarz@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 51 09 36 19


Facilitair

Gabriel Ionita

Gabriel Ionita

Coordinator housing and transport
Geert Straatman

Geert Straatman

Maintenance worker

+31 (0) 6 53 96 86 94

Maria de Vocht

Maria de Vocht

Household employee
Peter Nabbe

Peter Nabbe

Manager Facility

p.nabbe@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 10 71 49 91

Rick Nabuurs

Rick Nabuurs

Facility coördinator

r.nabuurs@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 57 84 70 10

Stefan Theunissen

Stefan Theunissen

Maintenance worker

+31 (0) 6 28 53 44 19


Staf

Eric Nabuurs

Eric Nabuurs

Managing director

e.nabuurs@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 10 71 50 78

Jaroslav Salnicky

Jaroslav Salnicky

Administrative assistant

j.salnicky@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 53 96 86 58

Marcel Roelofsen

Marcel Roelofsen

Operational Director

m.roelofsen@n2people.nl

Roy van Eck

Roy van Eck

Marketing/Social media

r.vaneck@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 28 35 90 59

Tessa Brands-van den Einden

Tessa Brands-van den Einden

Administrative employee

t.brands@n2people.nl


Techniek

Benjamin Culisniuc

Benjamin Culisniuc

Coordinator

b.culisniuc@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 82 11 75 40

Hayrettin Celik

Hayrettin Celik

Coordinator

h.celik@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 28 35 90 71

Jan van ‘t Hoog

Jan van ‘t Hoog

Business Unit Manager Technics

j.vanthoog@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 28 35 90 68

Magdalena Madetko

Magdalena Madetko

Accountmanager

m.madetko@n2people.nl

+31 (0) 6 53 95 67 15



Automotive