Bel ons op: +31 (0) 478 76 90 23

Automotive


Juliana Sanchez

Employee coördinator
j.sanchez@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 - 57 84 45 15


Ana Maria Talin

Employee coördinator
a.talin@n2people.nl
+ 31 (0) 6 53 95 63 30


Geert-Jan de Veer

Teamcoördinator/Planner
gj.deveer@n2people.nl
+ 31 (0) 6 53 95 69 72


Ferry Verkaart

Trainer
f.verkaart@n2people.nl
+ 31 (0) 6 53 95 64 73


Sander Peeters

Accountmanager
s.peeters@n2people.nl
+ 31 (0) 6 53 95 67 69


Ronald Velgersdijk

Business Unit Manager Automotive
r.velgersdijk@n2people.nl
+ 31 (0) 6 52 67 49 85

Logistiek


Bas Joosten

Business Unit Manager Logistics
b.joosten@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 23 16 67 31


Dennis Martens

Planner
d.martens@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 57 54 84 15


Viorel Grosu

Coordinator
v.grosu@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 39 00 57 07


Andrei Banuta

Coordinator
a.banuta@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 53 95 66 47


Magda Kaczmarek

Accountmanager
m.kaczmarek@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 82 55 29 43


Sylwia Babiarz

Coordinator
s.babiarz@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 51 09 36 19

Techniek


Magdalena Madetko

Accountmanager
m.madetko@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 53 95 67 15


Benjamin Culisniuc

Coordinator
b.culisniuc@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 82 11 75 40


Hayrettin Celik

Coordinator
h.celik@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 28 35 90 71


Jan van ‘t Hoog

Business Unit Manager Technics
j.vanthoog@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 28 35 90 68


Tamara Harabor

Accountmanager
t.harabor@n2people.nl
(+31) (0) 6 39 00 57 08

Facilitair


Rick Nabuurs

Facility coördinator
r.nabuurs@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 57 84 70 10


Geert Straatman

Maintenance worker
+31 (0) 6 53 96 86 94


Maria de Vocht

Household employee


Peter Nabbe

Manager Facility
p.nabbe@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 10 71 49 91


Gabriel Ionita

Coordinator housing and transport


Stefan Theunissen

Maintenance worker
+31 (0) 6 28 53 44 19

Staff


Eric Nabuurs

Managing director
e.nabuurs@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 10 71 50 78


Coen Mobach

Controller
c.mobach@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 51 58 08 47


Jaroslav Salnicky

Administrative assistant
j.salnicky@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 53 96 86 58


Tessa Brands-van den Einden

Administrative employee
t.brands@n2people.nl
+ 31 (o) 6 38 33 24 47


Marcel Roelofsen

Operational Director
m.roelofsen@n2people.nl


Roy van Eck

Marketing/Social media
r.vaneck@n2people.nl
+31 (0) 6 28 35 90 59